Welcome!

27 May

Hello Glamourites,

My name is Ashley and I have started this blog to share my interests and hopefully inspire a few of you out there to try something new ideas I post. My biggest love is planning, I love planning anything: a dinner party, an afternoon tea, a movie night, a “just-because” party, surprise parties, and the list goes on. I also enjoy food, well more than enjoy, I adore food! I take pictures of almost everything I eat and am always trying to scout out the next best recipes, so I will be showing some of my newest food trials as well as ones that I hope to try. Fashion is another one of my passions; I never leave the house in sweatpants and usually change my outfit at least twice before deciding what to wear. And I always trying to find an excuse to go shopping! I will write about some of my latest finds or deals and pieces that I would love to own or be able to afford one day. And finally, I want to share with you my interest for design, so you’ll find me posting decor and architecture that catch my eye. Sometimes just adding a bit of colour  or a new item to a room is all you need to mix things up a little.

Here are some pictures that reflect my style and taste!

Stay glam xx   Glamour Planner

Love the simplicity of the black, white and gold plus the accessories!

Love the simplicity of the black, white and gold plus the accessories!

This feather skirt is too cute and the shoes are to die for!

This feather skirt is too cute and the shoes are to die for!

This space is everything I love, dramatic, bold and classic.

This space completely describes my style, dramatic, bold and classic.

In love with the grand feeling of this space as well as the soft curtains.

In love with the grand feeling of this space as well as the soft curtains.

The organization and decor is just picture perfect here.

The organization and decor is just picture perfect here.

Another top love for me...plus any sweet dessert!

CHOCOLATE. Another top love for me…plus any sweet dessert!

This raspberry mint champagne cocktail just looks pretty without taking a sip.

This raspberry mint champagne cocktail just looks pretty without taking a sip.

Leave a Reply

