Fashion Friday Faves!

31 May

Hello Glamorites!!

Seeing as it is fashion friday I put together a little collection of my favourite pintrest pics I have seen over the course of this week. With summer right around the corner I am getting this craving to go shopping and update my whole wardrobe! I wish I could plant a money tree….back on topic, take a browse through the pictures and let me know if you have any comments/likes/dislike!

Thanks all and stay glam xx Glamour Planner

These simple thin rings in black, gold and silver stacked onto several fingers just looks so trendy! But with this total fashionista vibe….loving!

Staked Rings

Staked Rings

To me this dress is the complete summer’s “little white dress”…the pearl and lace detailing is fabulously vintage and the contemporary ribbon makes it picture perfect.

Little White Dress

Little White Dress

I need to have these Guess by Marciano heels in my closet! The gold touch around the ankle gives the shoe such an edgy and unique look that will work with any bright or neutral summer outfit.

Black + Gold Heels

Black + Gold Heels

Lastly we have to have a splash of colour somewhere…This cute sun hat is just ideal for running around doing errands or an afternoon at the beach. It adds some personality to your outfit or a pop of colour!

Sun Hat

Sun Hat

Leave a Reply

