Fall Fierce

29 Sep

Hi Glamourites,

I suppose that is now the end of September and soon to be October I must accept the fact that fall is here to stay, however much I may miss the glorious days of summer…. To get into fall wardrobe apparel we make a statement with it and pull out some fierce outfits. I am now of course just itching to go shopping to get excited about the chilly days ahead. Hope you all had a fabulous weekend and enjoy some of my fashion inspiration pics xx Glamour Planner

I am totally in love with this scarf, looks beyond soft and perfect for keeping warm when the cool breeze comes.
FallFiercescarf

This earring and necklace set just scream fierce to me, awesome for dressing up jeans or setting off a dress neckline. FallFierceJews

Legging I find are perfect for being able to keep your outfit exciting and unique and still keeping warm. FallFierceLeggings

This combo: tee, gold belt, plum skirt + leather = fierce. FallFierce

I will be investing in many vests this fall, a great way to add personality and another dimension to your outfit. FallFierceDenim

One Response to “Fall Fierce”

  1. Meredith November 12, 2013 at 8:53 pm #

    Where are the leggings from? This is urgent!!! I have to own them! I may possibly love them more than my boyfriend!

Leave a Reply

