That Tutu Touch

11 Oct

Hello Glamourites,

I hope everyone had a great week and an even better upcoming weekend! As usual I go through my daily sites and look for anything that inspires or catches my eye, this week it happen to be tutu’s. Surprisingly, because I’ve never worn a tutu {well besides when I was 4 and did ballet..} but in these particular outfits I really like it. I may even have to go purchase one for my closet. Take a look and let me know your thoughts on tutu’s  xx Glamour Planner

This would be my tutu style skirt if I owned one ~ I like that it is long and a more edgy colour.tutuLong

I would also totally wear this {when summer rolls around again} a perfect neutral colour to pair with anything!
tutushort

Here is an example that could totally be pulled off this fall/winter, a much more full skirt added with some gems and put together with a sweater and belt. tutuWinter

The shape of this skirt just says classy to me, the length, how the panels fold and the waist line ~ perfect for dress up. tutuclassy

If all these tutu’s are still feeling too girly for you, throw on some black leather and heavier pieces to dull it down. tutuLeather

Leave a Reply

