You know you love it

18 Oct

Hello Glamourites!

I hope {to all my Canadian’s} you had a wonderful Thanksgiving weekend and managed to get through the week while still being stuffed with turkey! I know I still am. Thinking about the upcoming dark days of fall and winter upon us, I am even more drawn to this colour but I must say it is regardless one of my favourite colours. PINK. I know even if you aren’t a girly-girly it is still a fun colour to look at and brightens your day with a pop. Regardless of my future home’s theme I plan to have at least one room with some pink burst. I think it can add such an energy to a room and lift your spirits no matter the type of day you are having. Here are some fun spaces I think that the colour pink really works!             xx Glamour Planner

Normally that much of one colour in a hallway and doorways I would find too much but because you come from all white surroundings it creates a sense of light and excitement. pinkhallway

I would totally have this kitchen. It’s bright, energetic and creative. Everything you want for a kitchen space. pinkkitchen

For a more gentle pink in a dining room or living area this pale rose works well over the chandelier adding warmth.  pinkchandiller

Pink in a bathroom is a very good choice as it’s the first place you go once you wake up and you want something to give you a boost for the day. pinkbathroom

For a office space or a communal working space trying to be more industrial can still be a fun colour! pinkfurniture

Leave a Reply

