Greats from the Grammys

27 Jan

Hi Glamourites!

I figured I couldn’t let the Grammys come and go by without having a quick post up about my favourite dresses of the night! Although I have to say, I was disappointed in quite a few of the selections of some people…but we won’t get into that in this post anyways, haha. Take a scroll and let me know if I didn’t include your fave outfit from last night’s 2014 Grammys xx Glamour Planner

This was my top pick from last night {I also am a huge Beyonce fan I will admit} with her wearing Michael Costello. ABSOLUTELY stunning. 
56th GRAMMY Awards - Press Room

Miranda Lambert in Pamella Roland. I don’t usually notice her outfits but this red dress with deep-V got my attention.
56th GRAMMY Awards - Arrivals

Ciara being pregnant but looking as beautiful as always in a beautiful detailed Pucci gown.56th GRAMMY Awards - Red CarpetAnother confession, I have not listened to much of Iggy Azalea but this white number by Elie Saab was gorgeous!

GrammysIggyAzaleaNow as for men’s fashion, everyone is talking about Pharrell Williams’s oversized Indiana hat but can we also take a look at Miguel stylin’ in patent leather pants…

Miguel

Leave a Reply

