Cookie Stand

24 May

Hello Glamourites,

Today I decided to do something with my spare time as I have yet to be hired for a summer job….I hate applying for jobs! Anyways, I put my baking skills to a use and put them out for sale outside my house. We live on a trail and have many people walking, biking and running by which allows for some possible customers! I documented with photographs prepping my little stand and making labels for my cookies. If you did come by and buy some of my cookies, thank you and I hope you come back again! I will be experimenting with new flavours and possibly treats other than cookies this coming week. xx Glamour Planner

IMG_4901IMG_4902IMG_4903IMG_4909IMG_4907IMG_4910

My little homemade stand setup! IMG_4913

2 Responses to “Cookie Stand”

  1. Sio May 29, 2014 at 5:23 pm #

    Fact: those cookies were th bomb.com. Made an otherwise crappy day 100% sunshine and rainbows. You rock, mystery cookie lady. You rock.

    • glamourplanner May 29, 2014 at 8:50 pm #

      You just made my day now! Thank you for the feedback, I’m happy people are enjoying them 🙂 Let me know if you have any cookie requests!

Leave a Reply

