Hit the trail

8 Jul

Hi Glamourites,

My gourmet cookie stand has continued to grow and I think people have started to hear about it through word of mouth. I’ve started to realize a bit what it might be to baker and have a store. I have also experimented on recipes beyond cookies to see what else people may be interested on the trail. I have named them the Lochside Trail bar as that is the section of the trail we are located on. They are made with oats, organic raisins, almonds, chia seeds, hemp hearts and honey and taste pretty delicious to me! If anyone has sampled them you can let me know your feedback or any other suggestions! Hope everyone is enjoying the beautiful summer weather. xx Glamour Planner

 

IMG_5415

IMG_5414

IMG_5417

 

One Response to “Hit the trail”

  1. Dorothy July 12, 2014 at 3:06 pm #

    The Lochside Trail bars were amazing!

Leave a Reply

